Disconnect from the game. When you disconnect, your character will stay where it is, dropping to the ground, unconscious and leaving you exposed to the world and the dangers within. If you are in the OOC Lounge, you will be put back into the game before you disconnect.
Administrators who disconnect will return to their home (see also 'help home') as will guests. *Last Updated: 02/18/19 by Mench*